Open tuesday – saturday, 10a – 6p

Our Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Marlin Risinger, President
Bob McLaurin, Vice President
Christy Smirl, Vice President
Sherry Smith, Vice President
Don Jaekle, Treasurer
Anita Miles, Secretary
Clayton Andrews
Paul Beaupre
Bill Best

Tom Botts
Dick Collister

Reade Dornan
Mike Gierau
Doug Henderson

Jim Hunt
Michele Pacifico

Advisory Council

Lynn Friess
Dr. Bob Righter
Lynette St. Clair (Shoshone)
Randy’L Teton (Shoshone and Bannock)
Matt Turner


Morgan Albertson Jaouen, Executive Director
Kirsten Corbett, Exhibits and Communications Director
Elizabeth Gerrits, Operations Director
Catherine Maguire, Sugden Family Education Director
Lexi McRayolds, Museum Operations Assistant
Kimberly Sutherland, Collection and Research Manager